In Yer Ear #7

Photo: Peter Clark

Photo: Peter Clark

Tuesday 25 November, 8.15 - 10.45pm
King & Queen, Fitzrovia

In Yer Ear #6

Photo: Peter Clark

Photo: Peter Clark

Tuesday 28 October 8.15 - 10.45pm
King & Queen, Fitzrovia

Appearing at In Yer Ear:

Robert Hacker Jessett and Anne Gilpin from the mighty Morton Valence -http://www.mortonvalence.com/
Evie Wyld - http://www.eviewyld.com/
Simon Fellowes - http://www.simonfellowes.com/
Dave McGowan - http://www.davemcgowan.co.uk/
Julia Bell - juliabell.net
Len Lukowski - http://faggottheband.bandcamp.com/
Kate Ellis - http://katesmalleyellis.com/writing.html
Gary Lowe - http://afrosaxonballads.tripod.com/
Jack Blackburn - https://www.facebook.com/JackBlackburnConformists

In Yer Ear #5

Keith Jay performing at In Yer Ear #5 © Peter Clark

Keith Jay performing at In Yer Ear #5 © Peter Clark

Tuesday 30 September, 8.15 - 10.45pm

King & Queen, Fitzrovia

Featuring:

Luke Wright - http://www.lukewright.co.uk/
Julia Bell - https://juliabell.squarespace.com/
Malcolm Bennett - http://www.ibrute.co.uk/
Iphgenia Baal - http://iphgeniabaal.com/
Dave McGowan - http://www.davemcgowan.co.uk/
Cas de Wale - http://46squarebirkbeck.wordpress.com/contributors/
Keith Jay - http://zoneonetosix.blogspot.co.uk/?m=1
Dmitri van Zwanenburg - Playing a bit of the old klezmer. 

In Yer Ear #3

In Yer Ear #2

Tuesday 25 February, 7.45 - 10.30pm
King & Queen, Fitzrovia